If you need to deactivate your Hart account for any reason you can do this by going to your Account Settings. Once logged in, you can navigate to the Account Settings by selecting the gear icon on the Hart home screen. (If you are logging in at Hart.com you will first need to select the Account in the upper right hand corner and select "Settings" from the drop down).
The option to "Delete Account" will appear at the very bottom on the Account Settings page (Please see the image below).
Note: Please keep in mind that deleting your Hart account will prevent you from logging in to Hart using that email in the future.