How do I disconnect from a network?

1) From the "Me" home screen select the gear icon in the upper right hand corner.

2) Select "Networks"

3) Select the network you would like to disconnect from.

4) On the network description page select the "connected" icon in the upper right hand corner of the screen.

5) Select "Disconnect" in the pop up notification that appears.

 

**If only connected to one network, disconnecting will disable your ability to view your health records, message your physician or schedule appointments.

Have more questions? Submit a request